Sales

Sales

Territories Served By Energy Sales, Inc.

Territories Served By Energy Sales, Inc.
We have experienced and qualified Representatives in your area.
Move your cursor over and click on the map to find and email the Energy Sales Representative in your

area.

North Dakota Sales Area
South Dakota Sales Area
Alexandria, Western 

MN Area
Duluth, NE MN Area
Owatonna, Southern MN Area
Omaha, NE Area
Des 

Moines, Western IA Area
Cedar Rapids Eastern IA Area
Milwaukee WI Area
Madison WI Area
ESI 

Southern MN Area
LaCross WI Area
Appleton WI Area

 

ESI SALES TEAM 750 x 451

IOWA (Cedar Rapids)

John Weeks / Energy Products
Email: jnsenergyproducts@mchsi.com
Tel: 319-396-0647

NEBRASKA (Omaha)

Shawn Bollinger / Jim Ellis / Commercial Air Management
Email: shawn@commercialairmngt.com, jim@commercialairmngt.com
Tel: 402-339-9177

IOWA (Des Moines)

Ted Gerber, Jeff Engh, Steve Blanchard / DPT Mechanical
Email: tgerber@dptmechanical.com
jengh@dptmechanical.com
sblanchard@dptmechanical.com
Tel: 515-727-0771

NORTH DAKOTA (Bismarck)

Dick Dever / Devco
Email: dickdever@bis.midco.net
Tel: 701-222-2604 / 800-243-3826

MINNESOTA (Alexandria)

Sherie Lien & Bruce Lien / MW Energy Systems
Email: lien.sherie@gmail.com, lien.bruce@gmail.com
Tel: 218-943-3985

SOUTH DAKOTA (Sioux Falls)

Roger Kluck / Jeff Kluck – Radiant Heat of South Dakota
Email: roger@radiantheatsd.com, jeff@radiantheatsd.com
Tel: 605-334-3239 / 800-658-4585

MINNESOTA (Duluth)

Dan Forrest / Forrest Co. LLC
Email: forrestcollc@gmail.com
Tel:218-391-8879

WISCONSIN (Appleton)

Steve Nagy / Todd Hilscher / Access Inc.
Email: snagy@access-

inc.com
thilscher@access-inc.com
Tel: 920-729-5900

MINNESOTA (Owatonna)

Craig Paulson / Cannon CRV
Email: craigpaulson@msn.com
Tel: 507-451-0981 / 800-440-0981

WISCONSIN (LaCrosse)

Craig Paulson / Cannon CRV
Email: craigpaulson@msn.com
Tel: 507-451-0981 / 800-440-0981

MINNESOTA (Twin Cities - East)

Kevin Carls / Energy Sales Inc.
Email: k_carls@energysalesinc.com
Tel:612-968-3393

WISCONSIN (Milwaukee & Madison)

John Hadacek / Energy Sales Inc
Email:jhadacek@energysalesinc.com
Tel:952-890-2966 / 800-321-1637

MINNESOTA (Twin Cities - West)

John Hadacek / Energy Sales Inc.
Email: jhadacek@energysalesinc.com
Tel:952-890-2966 / 800-321-1637